Vorstand

Birgit Thüring 1. Vorsitzende birgit.thuering@sankhasen.de
Christina Kreisel 2. Vorsitzende christina.kreisel@sankhasen.de
Susanne Braun 1. Geschäftsführerin susanne.braun@sankhasen.de
Chris Braun 2. Geschäftsführer chris.braun@sankhasen.de
Markus Franzke 1. Schatzmeister markus.franzke@sankhasen.de
Hartmut Heinrichs  2. Schatzmeister hartmut.heinrichs@sankhasen.de
Petra Gerighausen Jugendleiterin petra.gerighausen@sankhasen.de
Rita Kreisel Zeugwartin rita.kreisel@sankhasen.de
Michael Ludwig Beisitzer (Zugführer) michael.ludwig@sankhasen.de
Verena Karaskiwiecz Sitzungspräsidentin verena.karaskiwiecz@sankhasen.de
Friedhelm Jansen Beisitzer (Literat) friedhelm.jansen@sankhasen.de
René Dickmann Beisitzer (Technik) rene.dickmann@sankhasen.de
Nils Dijkstra Beisitzer (Elferrat) nils.dijkstra@sankhasen.de

Kontakt
Schreiben Sie uns! Wir freuen uns über Ihre Post!