Vorstand

Stefan Essers 1. Vorsitzender stefan.essers@sankhasen.de
Jürgen Thüring 2. Vorsitzender juergen.thuering@sankhasen.de
Verena Karaskiwiecz 1. Geschäftsführerin verena.karaskiwiecz@sankhasen.de
Chris Braun 2. Geschäftsführer chris.braun@sankhasen.de
Susanne Braun 1. Kassiererin susanne.braun@sankhasen.de
Stefan Kelzenberg 2. Kassierer stefan.kelzenberg@sankhasen.de
Jochen Küppers Beisitzer (Zugführer) jochen.kueppers@sankhasen.de
Petra Gerighausen Beisitzerin (Jugend) petra.gerighausen@sankhasen.de
vakant Beisitzer (Zeugwart)
René Dickmann Beisitzer (Technik) rene.dickmann@sankhasen.de
Jens Braun Beisitzer (Elferrat) jens.braun@sankhasen.de
Friedhelm Jansen Beisitzer (Literat) friedhelm.jansen@sankhasen.de
David Specks-Ludwig Sitzungspräsident david.specks-ludwig@sankhasen.de
Weitere Kontakte:
Susanne Braun Turnierbeauftragte susanne.braun@sankhasen.de

 

Kontakt
Schreiben Sie uns! Wir freuen uns über Ihre Post!