Vorstand

Michael Ludwig 1. Vorsitzender michael.ludwig@sankhasen.de
Josef Klinkenberg 2. Vorsitzender josef.klinkenberg@sankhasen.de
Birgit Thüring 1. Geschäftsführerin birgit.thuering@sankhasen.de
Chris Braun 2. Geschäftsführer chris.braun@sankhasen.de
Norbert Jansen 1. Kassierer norbert.jansen@sankhasen.de
Stefan Kelzenberg 2. Kassierer stefan.kelzenberg@sankhasen.de
Jochen Küppers Beisitzer (Zugführer) jochen.kueppers@sankhasen.de
Petra Gerighausen Beisitzerin (Jugend) petra.gerighausen@sankhasen.de
Jörg Korsten Beisitzer (Zeugwart) jörg.korsten@sankhasen.de
René Dickmann Beisitzer (Technik) rene.dickmann@sankhasen.de
Anja Coenen Beisitzerin anja.coenen@sankhasen.de
Friedhelm Jansen Beisitzer (Literat) friedhelm.jansen@sankhasen.de
David Specks-Ludwig Sitzungspräsident david.specks-ludwig@sankhasen.de
Weitere Kontakte:
Susanne Braun Turnierbeauftragte susanne.braun@sankhasen.de

 

Kontakt
Schreiben Sie uns! Wir freuen uns über Ihre Post!