Vorstand

Birgit Thüring 1. Vorsitzende birgit.thuering@sankhasen.de
Josef Klinkenberg 2. Vorsitzender josef.klinkenberg@sankhasen.de
Verena Karaskiwiecz 1. Geschäftsführerin verena.karaskiwiecz@sankhasen.de
Susanne Braun Schatzmeisterin susanne.braun@sankhasen.de
Chris Braun 2. Geschäftsführer chris.braun@sankhasen.de
Hartmut Heinrichs  2. Schatzmeister  hartmut.heinrichs@sankhasen.de
Petra Gerighausen Jugendleiterin petra.gerighausen@sankhasen.de
Rita Kreisel Zeugwartin rita.kreisel@sankhasen.de
Jochen Küppers Beisitzer (Zugführer) jochen.kueppers@sankhasen.de
(vakant) Sitzungspräsident
Friedhelm Jansen Beisitzer (Literat) friedhelm.jansen@sankhasen.de
René Dickmann Beisitzer (Technik) rene.dickmann@sankhasen.de
(vakant) Beisitzer (Elferrat)

 

Kontakt
Schreiben Sie uns! Wir freuen uns über Ihre Post!